Event schedule

ASIA

Name of Event
Competition Venue Period
The 5th AGEL World
 Soft Tennis Championship 2019
Greta Resort & Sport Club
Pattaya, Thailand
March 4(Mon)
- 9(Sat), 2019
The 18th China Cup International Soft Tennis Championship Taizhou Sports Center
Taizhou, Zhejiang, China
June 10(Mon)
- 17(Mon), 2019
2019 Korea Cup Soft Tennis Tournament Anseong City International Soft Tennis Stadium / Anseong, Korea July 8(Mon)
- 15(Mon), 2019
The 1st Asian Juniors Soft Tennis Championships

Entry by number form (WORD)
Final Entry by Name form (WORD)
PARTICIPANTS PHOTOS (WORD)
Colegio San Agustin / San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan, Philippines August 26(Mon)
- 31(Sat), 2019
The 1st Asian University Soft Tennis Championships

Entry by number form (WORD)
Final Entry by Name form (WORD)
PARTICIPANTS PHOTOS FORM (WORD)
Colegio San Agustin / San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan, Philippines August 31(Sat)
- September 4(Wed), 2019
2019 Hualien Cittaslow Fonglin Cup Soft Tennis Tournament Fonglin Township Tennis Courts / Fonglin, Hualien, Chinese Taipei September 19(Thu)
- 24(Tue), 2019
The 1st South Asian Soft Tennis Championships Ahmedabad, India September 29(Sun)
- October 2(Wed), 2019
2019 Southeast Asian (SEA) Games Philippines November 30(Sat)
- December 10(Tue), 2019


WORLD

Name of Event
Competition Venue Period
The 11th Poland Cup International Soft Tennis Tournament Grodzisk Mazowiecki, Poland September 26(Thu)
- 30(Mon), 2019
The 12th German Open 2019 Frankfurter Tennis Club Palmengarten e.V, / Frankfurt am Main, Germany September 30(Mon)
- October 3(Thu), 2019
The 16th World Soft Tennis Championships Taizhou, Zhejiang, China October 25(Fri)
- November 1(Fri), 2019

Copyright © ASIAN SOFT TENNIS FEDERATION. All Rights Reserved.