Event schedule

ASIA

2021


Name of Event
Competition Venue Period
China Cup China June, 2021
2021 NH NongHyup Bank International Soft Tennis Tournament Incheon, Korea Sept. 6(Mon)
- 14(Tue), 2021
2021 Taiwan Hualien Cittaslow Fonglin Soft Tennis Championship
- Guideline (PDF)
Fonglin township tennis courts Fonglin, Hualien Dec. 3(Fri)
- 5(Sun), 2021

2020


Name of Event
Competition Venue Period
The 9th Thailand International Soft Tennis Championships 2020
- Guideline (PDF)
- Invitation (PDF)
- Entry Form (WORD)
The Cozy Tennis Court, Bangkok, Thailand March 3(Tue)
- 9(Mon), 2020
postponed
The King's Cup - World Tour Master 2020 International Soft Tennis Championships
- Invitation (PDF)
- Entry Form (WORD)
Royal Cliff Hotel
Pattya, Thailand
March 9(Mon)
- 15(Sun), 2020
Copa de Asia - 2020 International Senior Soft Tennis Championships
- Invitation (PDF)
- Schedule (JPEG)
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia July 1(Wed)
- 8(Wed), 2020
The 6th Indonesia Soft Tennis Championship 2020
- Guideline (PDF)
- Invitation (PDF)
- Entry Form (EXCEL)
- Participation Photos (WORD)
Club Kelapa Gading Tennis Court
Jakarta, Indonesia
August 17(Mon)
- 23(Sun), 2020
2020 NH Nonghyup Bank Korea Cup International Soft Tennis Tournament will be published later
  Korea
August 31(Mon)
- September 7(Mon)
, 2020
The 1st South Asian Soft Tennis Championships
- Guideline (PDF)
Gujarat University Sports City, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad, India
September 26(Sat)
- 30(Wed), 2020
The 2nd India International Soft Tennis Championship
- Guideline (PDF)
Gujarat University Sports City, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad, India
October 1(Thu)
- 4(Sun), 2020
The 9th Asian Soft Tennis Championships
- Guideline (PDF)
- Invitation (PDF)
- Preliminary Entry by Planned Number (WORD)
- Final Entry by Number (WORD)
700th Anniversary of Chiang Mai Sports Complex
Chiang Mai, Thailand
November 13(Fri)
- 19(Thu), 2020
postponed to
November, 2021


WORLD

Name of Event
Competition Venue Period
2020 International Soft Tennis Championship The World Rank Authorization Game
- Guideline (PDF)
Okinawa Comprehensive Athletic Park
Okinawa, Japan
April 10(Fri)
- 12(Sun), 2020
postponed to 2021
The 11th Hungarian International Soft Tennis Tournament
- Guideline (PDF)
- Entry Form (EXCEL)
Park Tennis Club
Budapest, Hungary
June 28(Sun)
- July 2(Thu)
, 2020
The 13th Soft Tennis German Open 2020
- Guideline (PDF)
- Entry Form (EXCEL)
Frankfurter Tennisclub Palmengarten e.V.
Frankfurt am Main, Germany
August 7(Fri)
- 9(Sun), 2020
The 14th Poland Cup International Soft Tennis Tournament
- Guideline (PDF)
- Invitation (JPEG)
- Entry Form (EXCEL)
Gradzisk Mazowiecki, Poland September 18(Fri)
- 20(Sun), 2020

Copyright © ASIAN SOFT TENNIS FEDERATION. All Rights Reserved.